check. check.

I haven’t been blogging much. I have all these ideas for posts, but really, it’s just not a priority. I really do miss it, though. It’s the last thing that’s on my to-do list everyday, but since today I have a little down-time I thought I’d show you 2 of the most recent things I’ve checked off my list & made [& it’s 2 more things that I’ve actually started & completed…yay for my 28-to-do-list!].

I joined a Handmade Gift Exchange on Craftaholics Anonymous & I made this scarf for my partner. To be honest, when it was done I almost kept it for myself I liked it so much. I think I’m going to have to make one for myself in the near future.  I’m thinking with a lime green instead of the red, though…what do you think?

I also finally finished this super cute & soft blanket for a good friend of mine. She is pregnant & having a girl in January & I am so excited for her! I couldn’t resist these soft colors & the soft yarn [I really wish you could feel it, it’s amazing].

So there you have it…for now…

2 thoughts on “check. check.

    • thank you! i’m actually making another one right now for the same person to give as a gift & after this i think i’m gonna make myself one for sure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

