flashback friday

Flashback Friday Button

Time for Flashback Friday! Thought I’d finally do one again since it’s been awhile.

Nathaniel, Benjamin & I.

I’m pretty sure we’re all somewhere around 15-18 months in these photos. I think it’s pretty obvious that for the most part Benjamin totally looks like me, but really, some of his features just stump me. I still have a hard time figuring out where some of his looks & facial expressions come from. I think both of the men in my life are pretty darn cute *ahem* handsome.

***

For more Flashbacks check out Christopher & Tia’s Blog.

3 thoughts on “flashback friday

Leave a Reply

