6 years with my love.

6 years ago after an exhausting day of river rafting nate asked me to be his girlfriend using a ridiculously cute cheesy line…in my car…at a gas station…in bakersfield while we were waiting for our caravan to go home. how romantic! honestly, it was. i had waited 22 years to be “asked out”-that’s right, i had never dated until i met nate & i’m so happy that i didn’t. god totally spared me from all the dating drama & i don’t feel like i missed out at all. the past 6 years have had their ups & downs, but god has been with us every step of the way & i have no doubt in my mind that i was blessed with the perfect man for me.

LOVE YOU!!!

One thought on “6 years with my love.

Leave a Reply

