Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday Button

It’s that time again! Flashback Friday hosted by Christopher & Tia. Check it out & join the fun!

Lately I’ve been looking at my baby boy & have been shocked by the realization that he’s transforming from my baby boy to my little toddler right in front of my eyes. I was looking at the above bath pictures from just over a year ago & from just a week ago & i’m completely amazed. When did he get so big? *sigh*

One thought on “Flashback Friday

  1. I’ve been doing the same thing lately! Today I was watching videos on my phone, and I couldn’t believe the transformations.

    They are growing up WAY too fast. And while I’m doing my best to document it. I feel like I’m not doing enough, ya know? Because when I look back, I just miss those days when he couldn’t talk, and those days before he was walking, SO MUCH.

Leave a Reply

