Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday Button

It’s time for Flashback Friday! This week as I was looking through pictures I ran across the photos we took on our 7 day cruise in September of 2008 to Mexico when I was about 15 weeks pregnant. It really doesn’t feel like it was that long ago! We had such a nice relaxing week & even though I was pregnant & couldn’t do many activities we still enjoyed ourselves. It was the first cruise for both of us & was a late anniversary/we-finally-get-to-go-on-the-honeymoon-I-wanted gift (we went to Hawaii & I wanted to go to Mexico, haha).

I can’t wait to one day go back! I miss the heat, I miss the scenery, I miss the beaches & the warm water. Maybe one day…

2 thoughts on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

