some direction.

i’ve been trying to get my blog off & running, but haven’t really been able to pick a direction that i want to take with it. there’s so much that interests me & so much i want to talk about that i get overwhelmed and basically shut down & post nothing.

after some thought i think i’m going to go in the direction of the thing that interests me the most, takes the most of my time, & is the thing i love more than anything:being a mom & a wife. i have truly been blessed with an AMAZING husband & an INCREDIBLE son. they both keep me on my toes & challenge me daily. there are lots of things that i’ve become interested in & challenged in over the past 3 years that i’ve been married & past 2 years since i found out i was first pregnant.

so basically you’ll get me & a get to know the most important parts of what makes me, me.

so here i go…my adventure, my life…

Leave a Reply

